Wicked Witch

by eionblake

Wicked Witch

I do not understand evil, nor do I advocate evil. But I try to understand it, I try to eradicate it. I think, that evil is causing pain on others. Evil is the self-loathe moment in time when you feel nothing will go right. Evil is the filth living at the bottom of your heart, polluting the warm muscle with black like tar. Evil is the broken pieces of your soul when you try to piece them back together. Evil is not death, evil is the monster that takes away the peace of death. Evil is the infinite black mist in people’s soul. This black mist will evolve, mutate, conform until it erupts, and that is when serial killers, rapists, sadists are created.  Evil is sickness. Evil is sadness. Evil is everything that should not be. I do not understand evil, but I try to live with evil, for evil is part of our daily lives and it will stay on.

 

I wrote this ages ago, hoping that one day I will reach the point where I can safely show this to the world, and now I know it will never happen. Thus, I am showing it now, for perhaps someone can feel the way I feel

